About Berenice Sullivan

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Berenice Sullivan has created 7 blog entries.

2024 Scholarships


Matthew Kaser presented awards to the 2024 Scholarship Recipients: Annalisa Siu (UC Riverside), Aufdermauer Scholarship Sophia Pereira (UC Irvine), Aufdermauer Scholarship Tyler Wang (San Jose State), Phillips Scholarship Faith Page (Sacramento State), Phillips Scholarship

2024 Scholarships2024-05-29T05:46:31-07:00

2023 Scholarships


CVAF presented awards to the 2023 Scholarship Recipients: Miriam Kuehner (University of Colorado), Aufdermauer Scholarship Simon Taylor (Worcester Polytechnic Institute), Phillips Scholarship Davidson Lin (UC Berkeley), Aufdermauer Scholarship Not Pictured Hannah Thai (CSU Fullerton), Phillips Scholarship

2023 Scholarships2023-05-29T23:52:42-07:00

2022 Scholarships


Matthew Kaser presented awards to the 2022 Scholarship Recipients: Lauren French (Cal State San Diego), Aufdermauer Scholarship Not Pictured Zachary Furber-Dobson (Las Positas College) Lillian Manno (Cal State East Bay), Phillips Scholarship Alaina Retodo (UC Irvine) Vincent Xiao (Cal State San Jose), Phillips Scholarship

2022 Scholarships2023-05-29T23:45:30-07:00

2021 Scholarships


CVAF presented awards to the 2021 Scholarship Recipients: Paul Friesen (George Fox University) Aakriti Kaul (UC Berkeley), Phillips Scholarship Samuel Lu (UCLA), Aufdermauer Scholarship Maria Gabriella Pinto (Las Positas College) Isis Poulouse (Fordham University, Lincoln Center), Phillips Scholarship

2021 Scholarships2023-05-29T23:42:51-07:00

2020 Scholarships


CVAF presented awards to the 2020 Scholarship Recipients: Molly Brennan (NYU), Phillips Scholarship Alyssa Robertson (Syracuse U), Phillips Scholarship Ryan Taylor (UC Davis) Anna Wesner (CSU Long Beach), Aufdermauer Scholarship

2020 Scholarships2023-05-29T23:41:32-07:00

2019 Scholarships


CVAF presented awards to the 2019 Scholarship Recipients: Damian Anderson (Brigham Young, Provo) Izabela Baker (UC Santa Barbara), Phillips Scholarship Amy Alvarado (Las Positas) Geneieve Bjork-Nelson (Cal Poly, SLO), Phillips Scholarship

2019 Scholarships2023-05-29T23:25:21-07:00

2018 Scholarships


Matthew Kaser presented awards to the 2018 Scholarship Recipients: Christopher Park (Santa Clara University) Madeline Albright (Diablo Valley College), Phillips Scholarship Melissa Ah-Tye (CSU San Diego) Not Pictured Maya Macias (CSU East Bay)

2018 Scholarships2023-05-29T23:56:38-07:00
Go to Top